Teacher Information

Alma Pierce Teacher Directory
2017-2018


Sylvia Leal sleal111@laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3 / ES
Laura S Reyna lsreyna111@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Adriana Garcia agarcia3111@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3 /ES
Mariza Lopez mlopez5@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4 /ES
Gabriela Alicia Gutierrez gagutierrez111@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Gloria Elizabeth Neira gruiz1111@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Sandra A Chapa-Martinez smartinez3111@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Ariana M Chavarria achavarria1111@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Christina Perez cperez1111@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Maribel Santillano msantillano111@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Lilia Cortez lcortez111@laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Mabel Garza mgarcia5111@laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Juana Solis jgsolis111@laredoisd.org Teacher 1st /ES
Gabriela Berlanga grberlanga@laredoisd.org Teacher 1st / ES
Gerardina Malacara gmalacara111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Donna M Botello dmbotello111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1st /ES
Adrianna N. Ramirez anramirez@laredoisd.org Teacher / 1st ES
Felicia Denise Garcia fdflores111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Lucia T Montante lmontante122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Bertha Alicia Nieto bnieto111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2nd/ES
Adriana Alcaraz Medina aalcaraz111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Ana Cecilia Oviedo aeichler115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Elizabeth Guzman eguzman111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Exie Emma Bernardini ebernardini@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Ingrid S Salazar issalazar@laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Berenice Torruco btorruco@laredoisd.org Teacher 3rd / ES
Araceli Melissa Lopez amlopez1111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Linda Lee Moncivais llhinojosa115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Maria Guadalupe Tinajero mgtinajero111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Mary Jo Cortez mjleal115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Zelma Castillo zcastillo1@laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Angelica H Black ablack111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Erika G Garcia egarcia3111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Linda A Sanchez lasanchez122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Amanda A Garcia aagarcia111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Graciela Rosales grosales115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Karla Khiabet Tejada kktejada@laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Linda Teresa Leza ltleza111@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Aileen Geraldine Sanchez agonzalez8111@laredoisd.org Music Teacher / ES
Jose Santos Tobias jtobias001@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Samuel R Johnson srjohnson111@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Carlos Hector Dovalina cdovalinajr111@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Gerardo Rodriguez grodriguez3121@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Claudine Medina Alfaro cmalfaro111@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Veronica Cruz vcruz124@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Herlinda V Trevino hvtrevino111@Laredoisd.org Teacher DYSLEXIA TEACHER/ES