Directory

Alma A. Pierce Elementary School
2016-2017 Staff Directory

Display Name

E-mail Address

Title

Noralva Johnson

njohnson@Laredoisd.org

PRINCIPAL ELEMENTARY

Maria A Cruz

mcruz1111@Laredoisd.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ELEM.

Michelle Y Martinez

mymartinez1@laredoisd.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ELEM.

Mary Ann Gamez

mgamez@Laredoisd.org

ATTENDANCE CLERK ES

Juan A Garcia

jagarcia@Laredoisd.org

CLERK/BILINGUAL

Leticia N Moreno

lmoreno@Laredoisd.org

CLERK/BILINGUAL

Francisco D Miranda

fmiranda@Laredoisd.org

CLERK/CAMPUS

Anna C Diaz

acdiaz@Laredoisd.org

COUNSELOR/ES

Norma S Lightner

nlightner@Laredoisd.org

COUNSELOR/ES

Feliza Rangel

frangel@Laredoisd.org

CUSTODIAN

Jose Guadalupe Hidalgo

jhidalgo@laredoisd.org

CUSTODIAN

Martha H Eligio

mheligio@Laredoisd.org

CUSTODIAN

Patricia Ruiz

pruiz@Laredoisd.org

CUSTODIAN

Salomon Gomez

sgomez558@Laredoisd.org

CUSTODIAN

Feliciano Gamez

fgamez@Laredoisd.org

HEAD CUSTODIAN I

Elizabeth Anderson

eanderson@Laredoisd.org

HEALTH ASSISTANT

Laura Chapa

lchapa2@Laredoisd.org

LIBRARIAN/ES

Viviana Vidal

vvidal@laredoisd.org

LIBRARY ASSISTANT

Martha Alicia Idrogo

masalazar1@Laredoisd.org

MANAGER CAMPUS ED. INTERVNST

Jessica Michelle Hinojosa

jmaciel@Laredoisd.org

NURSE/REGULAR

Jessica Garza

jgarza@Laredoisd.org

PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT LIAISON

Sandra Arlene Cortez

scortez@Laredoisd.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT

Caridad Cisneros

ccisneros@Laredoisd.org

SUBSTITUTE

Georgia C Alaniz

galaniz@Laredoisd.org

SECRETARY/ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

Gerardo Chavera

gchavera@Laredoisd.org

SPECIALISTINTRV DIFF INSTRUCT

Norma O Lopez-Medina

nlmedina111@Laredoisd.org

SPEECH LANG PATH ASST

Gabriela Adriana Menchaca

gamenchaca@Laredoisd.org

TA/ KINDER

Gina Alejandra Herrera

gaherrera@Laredoisd.org

TA/ KINDER

Luisa Y Montes

lymontes@laredoisd.org

TA/ KINDER

Araceli Adriana Sanchez

aasanchez@Laredoisd.org

TA/PE

Elizabeth Ramos

eramos2@laredoisd.org

TA/PE

Erica Yvonne Cepeda

eycepeda@Laredoisd.org

TA/PE

Ofelia Nunez

onunez@Laredoisd.org

TA/PE

Salvador Arteaga

sarteaga@Laredoisd.org

TA/PE

Esther Soulas

esoulas@Laredoisd.org

TA/PK 3

Maria Del RosarioCastellanos

mcastellano@Laredoisd.org

TA/PK 3

Candy Jacqueline Ramirez

cjramirez@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Diana Silva

dsilva@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Luis Alberto Mireles

lamireles@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Sandra Idette Barberena

sbarberena@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Sara Eliza Deleon

sedeleon@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Alicia M Escontrias

aescontrias@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Guadalupe Castaneda

gcastaneda@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Juan Alfredo Hernandez

jahernandez@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Noemi T Govea

ntgovea@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Alicia E Perez

aperez5111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Bertha Alicia Nieto

bnieto111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Felicia Denise Garcia

fdflores111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Gerardina Malacara

gmalacara111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Lucia T Montante

lmontante122@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Sylvia Leal

sleal111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Adriana Alcaraz Medina

aalcaraz111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Ana Cecilia Oviedo

aeichler115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Elizabeth Guzman

eguzman111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Frances .Cadena

fcadena111@Laredoisd.org

SUBSTITUTE

Exie Emma Bernardini

ebernardini@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Ingrid S Salazar

issalazar@laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Lilia E Cortez

lcortez111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Araceli Melissa Lopez

amlopez1111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Linda Lee Moncivais

llhinojosa115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Maria Guadalupe Tinajero

mgtinajero111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Mary Jo Cortez

mjleal115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Angelica H Black

ablack111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Erika G Garcia

egarcia3111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Linda A Sanchez

lasanchez122@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Mabel Jaquelin Garza

mgarcia5111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Zelma Castillo

zcastillo1@laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Amanda A Garcia

aagarcia111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Graciela Rosales

grosales115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Karla Khiabet Tejada

kktejada@laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Linda Teresa Leza

ltleza111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Juana G Solis

jgsolis111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher CLASS-SIZE/ES

Herlinda V Trevino

hvtrevino111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher DYSLEXIA TEACHER/ES

Ariana M Chavarria

achavarria1111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Christina Perez

cperez1111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Donna M Botello

dmbotello111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Maribel Santillano

msantillano111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Mariza Lopez

mlopez5@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Aileen Geraldine Sanchez

agonzalez8111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher MUSIC/ES

Jose Santos Tobias

jtobias001@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES

Samuel R Johnson

srjohnson111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES

Maria C Prado

mcprado102@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES

Martha Laura Perez

mlperez2111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES

Adriana Garcia

agarcia3111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Gabriela Alicia Gutierrez

gagutierrez111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Gloria Elizabeth Neira

gruiz1111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Laura S Reyna

lsreyna111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Sandra A Chapa-Martinez

smartinez3111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Carlos Hector Dovalina

cdovalinajr111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES

Claudine Medina Alfaro

cmalfaro111@Laredoisd.org

Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES

Gerardo Rodriguez

grodriguez3121@Laredoisd.org

Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES

Veronica Cruz

vcruz124@Laredoisd.org

Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES